Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers

The Pittsburgh Steelers Games
are Broadcast on 1480 WCNS!

Tune in each game day. . .1480 WCNS starts it all off with the pre-game show, followed by the play by play with Bill Hillgrove, Tunch Ilkin and Craig Wolfley. Then, stay tuned for the post-game show!

Our Steelers insider Bill DiFabio reports are broadcast on 1480 WCNS from the start of the July Training Camp at St. Vincent College here in Latrobe continuing through to the Super Bowl during the 7:00 am News & Sports.

Remember, itís a fun Pittsburgh tradition to turn down the sound on the television and turn up the 1480 WCNS radio broadcast with the home team!  Bill!  Tunch! Craig!

Steeler Pep Rally with Dow Carnahan

Our Dow Carnahan MC's the Steeler Pep Rally for the Superbowl at the County Courthouse.


Tunch, Bill & Craig

 


Heinz Field Game Day

 

2013 PITTSBURGH STEELERS FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

DATE OPPONENT AIRTIME/RESULTS
Sat., Aug. 10 NEW YORK GIANTS* L 8-19
Mon., Aug. 19 @ Washington* L 13-24
Sat., Aug. 24 KANSAS CITY* L 20-26
Thurs., Aug. 29 @ Carolina* L 10-25
Sun., Sept. 8 TENNESSEE L 9-16
Mon., Sept. 16 @ Cincinnatti L 10-20
Sun., Sept. 22 CHICAGO L 23-40
Sun., Sept. 29 @ Minnesota(London) L 27-34
  Bye  
Sun., Oct. 13 @ New York Jets W 19-6
Sun., Oct. 20 BALTIMORE W 19-16
Sun., Oct. 27 @ Oakland L 18-21
Sun., Nov. 3 @ New England L 31-55
Sun., Nov. 10 BUFFALO W 23-10
Sun., Nov. 17 DETROIT W 37-27
Sun., Nov. 24 @ Cleveland W 27-11
Thur., Nov. 28 @ Baltimore   L 20-22
Sun., Dec. 8 MIAMI L 28-34
Sun., Dec. 15 CINCINNATI W 30-20
Sun., Dec. 22 @ Green Bay W 38-31
Sun., Dec. 29 CLEVELAND W 20-7

*denotes pre-season game

Return to Top